Greek Cookery Class

Greekfoodlovers' Supper Club

Music

Since I love music and I go to a fair amount of concerts, I recently made myself a promise to keep an informal record and review what I see on my other site at: http://www.myspace.com/elisavet_radio

If you go there you’ll find more blog material, mostly music related but other stories tend to make an appearance as well.

Most recent are reviews on

Toumani Diabaté in London

Errol Linton in London

DeVotchka

The Great Indoors with Nathalie Nahai, Charlene Soraia and Mayfly Trio

 

Elisavet Sotiriadou

1 Comment»

  jonathanandrewbrown wrote @

Hello! I noticed you made a comment on therange.wordpress.com – I’ve responded to your comment there and hopefully i’ve answered your question…and more!


Leave a Reply

